EMS Protocols

Illinois EMS Region IV is organized under the authority of the Illinois Department of Public Health (IDPH). There are eleven EMS regions designated throughout Illinois with the geographic area of Region IV to include, Bond, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, Macoupin, Madison, Monroe, Randolph, St. Clair, and Washington counties.  The Anderson Hospital EMS System is one of the 5 systems located within Region IV.

Illinois EMS Region 4 Disaster plan

Anderson EMS System Policy Manual

Illinios EMS Region 4 Trauma Plan

Region 4 EMS Guidelines